Time is Yours..!

Image result for time is yours

I used to go to play badminton during the weekend at morning time. Most often I accompanied with some of my office friends.

Also, I used to call one of my relative to join our badminton group. But he never interested in playing badminton & not interested in joining our group.

Currently, we are enjoying our summer in our country.  It’s too hot & we can’t even walk outside during the day time.

As usual, One fine day I called my relative to join the badminton, he said that I can’t play any game during the summer time.

I just remembered his last response on winter time.  When I called winter time, he has replied that he can’t play any game any winter time.

 

 

Time is a created thing, if you want to play any game, just go out and indulge your time.  Do not wait for summer or winter.

 

Time is Yours.!

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

