Watch your Watch.!

Related image

During my busy schedule at my office, one of my colleagues asked me to check the time on my watch. It was my lunch time and I late to join with other colleagues.

I’m just thinking about my watch that it is working continuously 24*7 hours in a day. and the speed of watch is constant & we can’t change the speed based on our priorities.

But we are busy at sometimes & and idle at sometimes. Happy at sometimes and sad at sometimes. We never maintained & can’t maintain our same mood in this 24*7 hours in a day.

 

When we busy with our office work or personal work we forgot to check our time. But the watch is never be busy & never forgot to run.!

 

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

