Cat & Rat….!

Image result for cat rat

I was jogging in the park at evening time. It really boosts my energy and removes my bad mood Every day.

While jogging, I saw a cat in the green field. I stopped my jogging and got an eagerness to watch that cat.  Seems, the cat came for a jogging too :P.

When I return back to my home, I was just remembering my olden days’ story of ‘Cat & Rat(Tom& Jerry)’.

From that story, the rat always thinks that cat would be the strongest animal in the world and never think about other strongest animal(lion, tiger, dog etc.,).

Likewise, in our life, we always think about our immediate managers, our immediate relations, our immediate connections, etc., We forget to think about our biggest success due to these small struggles.

We just need to avoid our immediate struggles and move out, If you move out you would WIN the biggest success.!

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

 

 

Leave a Reply

