Happiness is Everywhere..!

Image result for happiness

Small happiness…

Today, I have worn light green shirt with black pant and went to the office. Some of my colleagues had worn same dress code. Whenever we met each other, we used to say ‘samepinch’ which is an act of friendship and joyfulness at that instant.

After reaching my home, I was just recollecting today’s incident which makes me spread a smile on my face.

We are failing to get the happiness every time. But the real truth is that happiness is spread everywhere & we just need to find it.!

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

