Are you master ?

I know how to speak but I’m not a master in speaking…

I know how to write but I’m not a master in writing…

I know how to sing but I’m not a master in Singing…

I know how to run but I’m not a master in running…

I know how to play but I’m not a master in any games…

Image result for i know

I know.. I know.. I know many things in my life but I never being a master of any activities. But I could see many people who are so brilliant & master in their work.  We can see Sachin for cricket, Michael jordon for basketball, Gandhi for freedom fighter, Mother Teresa for wholehearted free service to the poor people, so on….

After reviewing(Gandhi,Sachin, Teresa..) many people, I had a few questions which flashed in my mind today …

Why are we wasting our time for the non-useful activities?

What do I want to do, to be a master in my life? ??

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

