Contribution ?

Image result for contribution

During my office hours, I was staring my laptop screen for 5 min in an unconscious mind. In that 5 min, my mind traveled in all aspect of problem in my family, my country, my current situation, etc.,

After a while, I was thinking that I need to give my contribution to everyone & everywhere to achieve a good position and avoid problems. But my mind started to say that ‘But why didn’t try to give your’s contribution until today? ‘

Currently, I’m ready to contribute myself to achieve a good position.

Yes, we have a problem in our life. But we are not ready to diminish our problem by giving our contribution. ‘When are you planning to give your contribution to remove/avoid problems in our life?’.

 

 

–> Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

 

 

Leave a Reply

