Songs = My older days..!

Image result for song

On Saturday I received an audio message from my childhood friend through WhatsApp.

I opened WhatsApp and downloaded the audio message. The audio message was my favorite song.  I used to sing that song Quite a lot during my childhood days. Whenever I hear that song,  I would remember my old days.

I forwarded the same audio message to another friend. I got a reply from him that ‘Still, this is your favorite song?’

In our life, some songs play a major role and allow us to go back to our golden days & help us to remember our unforgettable moments.

I’m writing this blog with my favorite song playing in the background.! 🙂

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

