Priorities..!

Image result for priority

One incident happened during my office hours. I asked my teammate to help on one of the priority tasks which was assigned by the team manager. Also, I was new to that task.

But my teammate refused to help me at that time as she was on another task. If she helps for 5 min, I would have complete my whole task in a short time.

After a few minute, my team manager assigned some task to her. It was a low priority task.

But she completed that task and informed my team manager.

Just I was looking at her and realizing that priorities based on the people who is more valuable to them.

 

Meantime in our real life, we refused to take care of our parents, but we are the first priority to our parents.

 

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

