Get pain & forward.!

Image result for PULLING ROPE

There are two types of pain in this world.

  1. PAIN that hurts you.
  2. PAIN that changes you.

When I was doing my exercise in the gym, I saw a girl who is so fat. So I Just went to speak with her.

I asked that ‘How are you doing ?’. She replied that ‘I’m ok Muthu’.

After a few minutes of talk, I got to know her pain of being a fatty person. But she never loses hope on reducing her weight.

She faced all the two type of PAIN in her day to day life.

She knows that her exercise will hurt her a lot. But, the same exercise(PAIN) would reduce her weight & make a very fit person.

Get pain & move forward..!

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

