How was your day.. ?

Image result for how was your day

I was ready to take my dinner for the day. My dinner plate filled by few items which has the taste of sweet, bitter, spicy, salty, etc.,

But all the items are placed in only in a plate.

Mean time, I was telling the story to my parents that what was happened today at my office & during my journey & with my friends..

So my mind has started to compare this dinner time with our day to day *Life*.

A complete day (24 Hrs) can give the distinct expression of everyone’s Life. We would be happy for few minutes & some times we feel that very sad & dull. Sometimes we receives good news from someone. & Sometimes we receives very bad news too.

But did you note that, all the expressions could be expressed only by our face.

 

So, Keep your face always in a laughing mode..!

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

 

Leave a Reply

