Rumor..?

rumors-100677553-primary.idge[1]

There is an official meeting with my general management. This meeting was conducted by 3 batches. Some of my friends were in 1st batch. I was in 2nd batch.

Some hot topics are discussed at the meeting in the 1st batch. After the meeting with 1st batch, the rumor immediately circulated at my office.

When I had participated the meeting in a 2nd batch I realized that the rumor was a report of uncertain truth.

Likewise, you could face a lot of rumors in Life. But you have a responsibility to analyze it before believe it.

But, some rumors are true as well.!

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

