Break/Tea time..!

Related image

I spent 12 years in my school & four years in college.  College/School life is one of the most important and enjoyable moments in everyone’s life. But, some people were missed to live those moments and they are the unluckiest fellows in the world.

During my college/school time, many of the things/stories have happened which was the golden memories of my life. Some stories were placed in inside the school/college campus. some of the stories placed on the campus.

But I can surely say that  Some of the stories were much stronger which has happened on the outside campus rather than inside campus. We used to go out for cinemas, spending time with friends during class hours, fighting with other college students, etc.,

Likewise, I have completed 5 years in my company. While working time, I used to go out for a coffee break with my friends. We used to talk a lot & fighting each other.

when I tried to recollect the office time in my life, I could remember only those fighting moments/memories which have happened outside the office campus(Break/Teatime).

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

