Is it possible ?

Image result for is it possible

During my travel time, I could see a lot of people in my bus and train. But all the strangers are not my relative. We have very less opportunity to make them as a relation of our life Some relationship will longer for short time and some of the relationships will continue until the end of life. Sometimes I used to think that how can I make all these people as my friends in life.

Is it possible? No, It’s not possible. you can make them as a friend of your life. But they want to accept as a friend of their life.

That is LIFE..!

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

