Can you rewind??

Image result for rewind pause play

I just watched a movie in social media (YouTube). It was a comedy scene in that movie. During that time, I had a call from my friend.  I picked up his call and forgot to pause the movie. When I came back from my call, the scene moved from comedy scene to climax scene. But I rewind back to comedy scene and continued the movie. Again I rewind back to that comedy as I liked that comedy scene much.

But, our life is completely different than the above story(movies/videos). We can’t rewind back any single moment from our life as we don’t have any superhuman power or a time machine in our hand.

If you want to ask ‘sorry’ to anyone, just ask immediately with them. If you want to share your ‘happiness’ to others just share with them.

Please note that we don’t have any option to pause OR rewind option on our life.

Image result for rewind pause play

-Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

