Change your state(sad/unhappy)..!

Image result for sad unhappy

My friend was looking very sad at the office. So, I went to check with him that reason for his sadness. I suddenly decided to change his sad moment. So I called him to go for coffee.
He was not interested in coming to coffee shop. But I insisted him to come along with me to the shop.  Both went to the coffee shop. And spoke about his current situation and the reason for his sadness.
After a few minutes of talking, I could able to see a difference in him. His current state changed to the happy moment.
I had asked few questions during our coffee time that
‘Why are you so sad my friend? Do you like this current situation?
Being like this will you gain something?
Have you ever tried to take any step to avoid this situation?  If not, why? ‘

 

— Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

