Mistake..!

No one notices your SORROW..!

No one notices your PAIN..!

No one notices your SADNESS..!

No one notices your LONELINESS..!

No one notices your SILENCE..!

But they all notice your MISTAKES …!

 

Life is not about the people who act true to your face. It’s about the people who remain true behind your back.

I’m who i am…!

Not who you think I am..!

Not who you want me to be. I am me..!

 

 

I’m not worrying about others who noticing my mistakes, whatever I’m doing is from my deepest heart..!

I’m not responsible for what you are thinking about me…!

 

 

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

