Praise others…!

I don’t know  the name of my office building cleaners and watchman.

But we know each other by the name of amicable. Whenever I have a chance to meet others, I am more interested in greeting them by ‘good morning’, ‘good afternoon’, ‘had food?’,etc.,

I hope, I made them feel comfortable with me. They are also human being like me, but why  do we are under estimate them??

Try to praise others, people are fantastic and they get motivated by our praising and we should enjoy the happiness of others because of us….!

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

