Silence..!

I was staring at one person’s T-Shirt quote during my travel in a metro.

The quote was ‘Loud Silence’.  My mind captured that word and keep on thinking about it. and I was trying to re-arrange back and forth from ‘Silence Loud’ to ‘Loud Silence’ again ‘Loud Silence’ to ‘Silence Loud’.

I could able to see the power of the word ‘SILENCE’ and it’s astounding on me.!  and it’s still murmuring on my mind.

 

What a great word..! Every person requires this word in their whole life to make a better LIFE..! and silence is the place where productive people go to think for the better life..!

 

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

