Not to do.. what to do…

It was Tuesday evening, one friend of mine called me for a coffee in my office cafeteria.

She used to read novels, motivational books & she spent her time with her little cute child(1-year-old) child name is ‘atke’ and always used to speak about her child as she is naughty.. bla..bla… Mostly we used to argue each other without any reason.She used to correct my mistake if I do anything wrong but I never tried to correct the mistake of her.

We were having coffee together. Suddenly started yelling that ‘if you know the failure paths of jobs then identify them and note it. be honest & open tell a person where the quicksand and where the wild animals are.. and which is the best way to reach the destination. You don’t want to re-invent the wheel again and I don’t want to use your failure path again.

Let people learn from your mistakes and mistake of others. point out other to tell “what not to do but don’t tell them what to do“…

I really shocked and realized that ‘I would have to tell/correct her if she had done any mistakes ..’

She is my best friend ever..!.!

 

–Muthukumar RAMALINGAM

Leave a Reply

